Belknap "Radio Ready"


Radio Ready

 LCD5  |   6 Songs  |   April 9, 2013

Belknap was an El Paso post-rock trio from the early 00′s that leaned just as hard on Tortoise as they did on Mike Watt and No Means No. The band, comprised of bassist Gregg Sosa (Universal Recovered, Siva, Attaks, Sleepercar), bassist Matt Miller (Sparta), and drummer Matt Schmitz (Sleepercar, Fragile Gang), played countless well-received shows during their existence, but the six songs comprising “Radio Ready” are all that remain of their recorded output.


Sign-up for our newsletter and get unfettered access to exclusive content, coupons and freebies that you (probably) won't get on social media.